E-mail to us      In English            -    
Special economic area «Reni» Official site
Special economic area «Reni»
Official site
  .: Help :.
The Reni city behaves to the number of the most ancient settlements on the coast of Danube. The archaeological monuments found on its territory behave to the fourth millennium to our era. Moving in the westward, people formed in the beginning the settlements at the Yalpug lake, then Twig was attained , founding not far from its inflow in Danube a present city Reni... >>
  .: Geography .:
The Reni city is located in south-west part of the Odessa region in the distance a 320 km from the regional center of Odessa, is the admini-strative center of district. If to give a glance on a card, it is possible to mark that Reni is located on the joint of three states... >>
  .: Life of city :.
News of city life and not only from a weekly «Chas pik». >>
  .: PR :.

Order "About claim of Order of calculation of income of subjects of the special economic zone "Reni", got from realization of investment"

Order Of Ukraine
from May, 29 2000 266

It is registered by Ministry of justice of Ukraine
06.06.2000 under N 336/4557

About claim of Order of calculation of income of subjects of the special economic zone "Reni", got from realization of investment project

(Extraction)

To execute the point 5 of the article 9 of Law of Ukraine from 23.03.2000 1605-111 About the special economic zone "Reni" order:

1. To confirm Order of calculation of income of subjects of the special economic zone "Reni", got from realization of investment project (further Order) (it is added).

Chairman N. Ya. AZAROV
It is ratified by the order of GTS of Ukraine
from 29.05.2000 266 is Registered
by Minjust of Ukraine
06.06.2000 under 336/4557

Order

calculations of income of subjects of the special economic zone "Reni", got from realization of investment project

This Order is developed in accordance with Law of Ukraine from 23.03.2000 1605-111 About the special economic zone "Reni".

1. This Order determines the features of calculation of income subjects of the special economic zone "Reni", got from realization of investment project.

2. Action of this Order spreads on the subjects of entrepreneurial activity legal entities, which are located on territory of the special economic zone "Reni" and investment projects will realize on this territory ratified by the executive committee of Reni city advice by a cost equivalent no less than to 200 thousand dollars of the USA, on the basis of contract with the executive committee of the Reni city council of terms of realization of this investment project and which are registered by Reni's district state administration as subjects of the special economic zone "Reni" (further the subjects SEZ "Reni").

3. The dedicaded legal mode of economic activity provides for, that for the term of functioning of the special economic zone "Reni" income got the subjects SEZ "Reni" from realization of indicated in the point 2 of this Order of investment projects is imposed taxes on a rate 20 percents to the object of taxation.

This position does not spread on the share of the profits, got the subject SEZ "Reni" from mastering of investments which were carried out due to the money tools of budgets of all levels and money tools of the State innovative fund.

4. The privileges indicated by the point 3 of this Order are used from the moment of receipt by the subjects SEZ "Reni" first income from realization of investment project, namely from that current (tax) period which such income was got in.

Example

On results the work of the II quarter of 2000 year on an investment project we have losses, III quarter income, IV quarter losses. On the whole on results 2000 year the losses are borne. Taking into account, that the first income was got in the III quarter of 2000 year, thereafter (that is from III quarter 2000 year) counting of grace period regardless of consequences of financial-economic activity begins out.

5. To the gross profit of the subject SEZ "Reni", charged extra with the target of taxation in accordance with position 4 of this Order, is not included got in obedience to ratified the executive committee of Reni city advice to the investment project which will be realized on the territory SEZ "Reni", sum of investments in a kind:
money tools;
material values;

intangible assets, including legalization on territory of Ukraine copyrights, rights to the inventions, useful models, industrial prototypes, signs for goods and services, now-how etc., the cost of which in convertible currency is confirmed in obedience to the laws (to procedures) of country of investor or international commercial customs, and also expert estimation in Ukraine.

6. The income of the subject SEZ "Reni", got from realization of investment project, is determined as follows:

6.1. At the sale of the produced products (works, services) of branch, separations, other isolated structural subdivision, workshops (area) of the subject SEZ "Reni", which an investment project will be realized on, an income is determined by reduction of sum of the adjusted gross profit, got the subject SEZ Rvni from the sale of the commodities (works, services) made (executed, given) with the use of investments, to the amount of gross charges of the subject SEZ "Reni" in connection with preparation, organization, conduct of this production, sale of products (by implementation of works, grant of services) and labour protection taking into account the limitations set by the points 5.3 5.8 articles 5 of Law of Ukraine About taxation of income of enterprises, and also to the amount of the depreciation deductions charged extra on basic tools in accordance with the article 8 of this Law.

Thus an income is determined on the basis of calculation of income of structural subdivision (branch, separation, area, workshop) of the subject SEZ "Reni", the products of which are made as a result of introduction of investment project (application 1);

this calculation appears to the organs of government tax service by the subjects SEZ "Reni" on the location in the terms set for the picture of declaration of income of such subject.

6.2 An income certain in obedience to a subitem 6.1 points 6 of this Order is imposed taxes in obedience to the point 4 of this Order and taken into account at the calculation of taxable by a tax income within the limits of sum, to the equal sum of the income expected as work of coefficient (that equals the relation of charges on production and depreciation of structural subdivision to the sum of gross charges and depreciation of enterprise on the whole), and sum of general income of enterprise from realization of investment project.

7. If the subject SEZ "Reni" is engaged in a few types of entrepreneurial activity, a privilege in taxation of income is used only to the income, got from that type of activity, which is foreseen by an investment project. On such type of activity the subject SEZ "Reni" must conduct the separate fiscal accounting for the decision of the income got from realization of investment project.

8. The income got from realization of investment projects must equal an income certain by this subject SEZ "Reni" on the basis of data of the fiscal accounting.

An income as a result of realization of investment projects is displayed in the proper documents of the tax accounting and equaled an income certain in obedience to the point 6 of this Order.

9. If the subject SEZ "Reni" to the moment of receipt of investments had the negative value of object of taxation (losses), expected to the accordant active law, privilege indicated in the point 3 of this Order, in taxation of the income of such subject SEZ "Reni", calculated in accordance with the point 6 of this Order, is used from a current (tax) quarter certain in obedience to the point 4 of this Order.

10. If in any current (tax) period it is got income from realization of investment project, and object of taxation of taxpayer the subject SEZ "Reni" for the same period is had by the negative value (loss), the privilege indicated in the point 3 of this Order is used by reduction of the taxable by a tax income of payer, calculated by an increasing result from the beginning of year, to the amount of the income, expected by an increasing result from the beginning of year in obedience to the point 6 of this Order within the limits of the income got an enterprise.

Exceeding of sum of income from realization of investment project above the sum of object of taxation for a financial (tax) year is not taken into account in reduction of taxable by a tax income in next tax periods.

The example of account of sum of favourable income is resulted in the application 2 to this Order.

11. Responsibility for the rightness of extra charge and timeliness of payment of taxes is carried by the subjects SEZ "Reni" in accordance with the active law.

12. If during a current tax period there is alienation of investment certain by the points 2 and 5 of this Order partial or complete, the subject SEZ "Reni", getting an investment, is under an obligation in full to pay a tax from the income got in a such current (tax) period.

Action of thisl point does not spread on the subjects SEZ "Reni", on which taking into account alienation of stake of investment the volume of investments remains no less than 200 thousand dollars of the USA.

13. In the case of realization by the subject SEZ "Reni" a few investment projects on each of such projects the separate fiscal accounting is conducted.

Such subject SEZ "Reni" represents in the organ of government tax service at the place of the registration as a taxpayer the calculations on realization of investment projects all right and by form, certain by the point 6 of the real Order on each of such projects.

Chief of Main administration of direct taxes of the State tax inspection of Ukraine A. P. FURMAN

Addition 2

to Order of calculation of the income of subjects of the special economic zone "Reni", got from realization of investment project

Example of account of favourable income of that structural subdivision of subject of the special economic area "Reni", which
an investment project will be realized on

Indexes
I qu.
II qu. 6 mo.
III qu. 9mo.
IV qu. Year I qu. II qu. 6 mo.
Income got structural subdivision of subject SEZ "Reni" from introduction of investment project, expected pursuant to a point 6 of Order

100

 

150

250

 

50

300

 

70

370

 

10

20

 

30
General income of enterprise pursuant to Declaration about the income of enterprise
  500

 

500

100

 

600

620

 

20

80

 

30

50
Sum of favourable income, that is taken into account at the calculation of general taxable income by the tax of subject SEZ "Reni"
-

150

 

250

50

 

300     10 - 30
.: PR :.  
.: SEZ :.  
The investment project of "Reni-meridian" is "Processing of soy", which foresees building of factory on processing of soyas. Day's volume of processing - 1000 tons of soy in days. A factory will make about 268 thousand of tons of soy-bean shrot, 17 thousand of tons of soy-bean husk and 63 thousand of tons of the refined soy-bean butter in a year. Technology of processing is absolutely new for Ukraine... >>
.: ISEZ :.  
By virtue of successful geographical locations Reni has the old contacts both with Romania and Moldova, and with the row of countries of the Danube pool (Bulgaria, Yugoslavia, Hungary), but the special attention is assumed to spare to development of mutually beneficial relations exactly with the Republic Romania in particular with its boundary city Galats... >>
.: Sociopolis :.  
Efficiency of any management relies on authenticity of administrative information and timeliness of its receipt straight, and also from the quickness of acceptance of decision, leading of it to the performers and control of execution... >>

© 2002 Volodymyr Gubar

Карта сайта      Написать нам      In English      Українською      По-русски    
СЭЗ "Рени". Официальный сайт
Специальная экономическая зона «Рени»
Официальный сайт
  .: Справка :.
Город Рени относится к числу древнейших поселений на побережье Дуная. Найденные на его территории археологические памятники относятся к четвертому тысячелетию до нашей эры. Двигаясь в Западном направлении, люди образовали вначале поселения у озера Ялпуг, потом достигли Прута, основав недалеко от его впадения в Дунай нынешний город Рени... >>
  .: География .:
Город Рени расположен в юго-западной части Одесской области на расстоянии 320 км от областного центра г. Одессы, является админи-стративным центром района. Если взглянуть на карту, то можно отметить, что г. Рени расположен на стыке трех государств... >>
  .: Жизнь города :.
Новости городской жизни и не только от еженедельника "Час пик". >>
  .: Реклама :.

Приказ «Об утверждении Порядка исчисления прибыли субъектов специальной экономической зоны "Рени", полученной от реализации инвестиционного проекта»

Приказ Украины от 29 мая 2000 г. № 266
Зарегистрирован Минюстом Украины
06.06.2000 г. под N 336/4557

Об утверждении Порядка исчисления прибыли субъектов специальной экономической зоны "Рени", полученной от реализации инвестиционного проекта

(Извлечение)

Во исполнение пункта 5 статьи 9 Закона Украины от 23.03.2000 г. № 1605-111 «О специальной экономической зоне "Рени" приказываю:

1. Утвердить Порядок исчисления прибыли субъектов специальной экономической зоны "Рени", полученной от реализации инвестиционного проекта (далее — Порядок) (прилагается).

Председатель Н. Я. АЗАРОВ
Утвержден приказом ГНА Украины
от 29.05.2000 г. № 266
Зарегистрирован Минюстом Украины
06.06.2000 г. под № 336/4557

Порядок

исчисления прибыли субъектов специальной экономической зоны "Рени", полученной от реализации инвестиционного проекта

Настоящий Порядок разработан в соответствии с Законом Украины от 23.03.2000 г. № 1605-111 «О специальной экономической зоне "Рени".

1. Настоящий Порядок определяет особенности исчисления прибы­ли субъектов специальной экономической зоны "Рени", полученной от реализации инвестиционного проекта.

2. Действие настоящего Порядка распространяется на субъектов предпринимательской деятельности — юридических лиц, которые расположены на территории специальной экономической зоны "Рени" и реализуют на этой территории утвержденные исполнительным комитетом Ренийского городского совета инвестиционные проекты стоимостью, эквивалентной не менее 200 тысячам долларов США, на основании договора (контракта) с исполнительным комитетом Ренийского городского совета по условиям реализации этого инвестиционного проекта и которые зарегистрированы Ренийской районной государственной администрацией в качестве субъектов специальной экономической зоны "Рени" (далее — субъекты СЭЗ "Рени").

3. Специальный правовой режим экономической деятельности предусматривает, что на срок функционирования специальной экономической зоны "Рени" прибыль, полученная субъектами СЭЗ "Рени" от реализации указанных в пункте 2 настоящего Порядка инвестиционных проектов, облагается налогами по ставке 20 процентов к объекту налогообложения.

Это положение не распространяется на часть прибыли, полученной субъектом СЭЗ "Рени" от освоения инвестиций, которые были осуществлены за счет денежных средств бюджетов всех уровней и денежных средств Государственного инновационного фонда.

4. Льготы, указанные пунктом 3 настоящего Порядка, применяются с момента получения субъектами СЭЗ "Рени" первой прибыли от реализации инвестиционного проекта, а именно с того отчетного (налогового) периода, в котором была получена такая прибыль.

Пример

По результатам работы II квартала 2000 года по инвестиционному проекту имеем убытки, III квартала — прибыль, IV квартала — убытки. В целом по результатам 2000 года понесены убытки.

Учитывая, что первая прибыль была получена в III квартале 2000 года, с этого времени (то есть с III квар­тала 2000 года) начинается отсчет льготного срока независимо от последствий финансово-хозяйственной деятельности.

5. К валовому доходу субъекта СЭЗ "Рени", начисленного с целью налогообложения в соответствии с пункгом 4 настоящего Порядка, не включается полученная согласно утвержденному исполнительным комитетом Ренийского городского совета инвестиционному проекту, который реализуется на территории СЭЗ "Рени", сумма инвестиций в виде:
денежных средств;
материальных ценностей;

нематериальных активов, включая легализованные на территории Украины авторские права, права на изобретения, полезные модели, промышленные образцы, знаки для товаров и услуг, ноу-хау и т. п., стоимость которых в конвертируемой валюте подтверждена согласно законам (процедурам) страны инвестора или международным торговым обычаям, а также экспертной оценке в Украине.

6. Прибыль субъекта СЭЗ "Рени", полученная от реализации инвестиционного проекта, определяется следующим образом:

6.1. При продаже выработанной продукции (работ, услуг) филиала, отделения, другого обособленного структурного подразделения, цеха (участка) субъекта СЭЗ "Рени", на которых реализуется инвестиционный проект, прибыль определяется путем уменьшения суммы скорректированного валового дохода, полученного субъектом СЭЗ «Рвни» от продажи товаров (работ, услуг), изготовленных (выполненных, предоставленных) с использованием инвестиций, на сумму валовых расходов субъекта СЭЗ "Рени" в связи с подготовкой, организацией, ведением этого производства, продажей продукции (выполнением работ, предоставлением услуг) и охраной труда с учетом ограничений, установленных пунктами 5.3 — 5.8 статьи 5 Закона Украины «О налогообложении прибыли предприятий», а также на сумму амортизационных отчислений, начисленных на основные средства в соответствии со статьей 8 этого Закона.

При этом прибыль определяется на основании расчета исчисления прибыли структурного подразделения (филиала, отделения, участка, цеха) субъекта СЭЗ "Рени", продукция которого изготовлена в результате внедрения инвестиционного проекта (приложение 1);

этот расчет представляется органам государственной налоговой службы субъектами СЭЗ "Рени" по своему местонахождению в сроки, установленные для представления декларации о прибыли такого субъекта.

6.2 Прибыль, определенная согласно подпункту 6.1 пункта 6 настоящего Порядка, облагается налогами согласно пункту 4 настоящего Порядка и учитывается при исчислении налогооблагаемой прибыли в пределах суммы, равной сумме прибыли, рассчитанной как произведение коэффициента (что равняется отношению расходов на производство и амортизацию структурного подразделения к сумме валовых расходов и амортизации предприятия в целом), и сумме общей прибыли предприятия от реализации инвестиционного проекта.

7. Если субъект СЭЗ "Рени" занимается несколькими видами предпринимательской деятельности, то льгота в налогообложении прибыли применяется только к прибыли, полученной от того вида деятельности, который предусмотрен инвестиционным проектом. По такому виду деятельности субъект СЭЗ "Рени" должен вести отдельный налоговый учет для определения прибыли, полученной от реализации инвестиционного проекта.

8. Прибыль, полученная от реализации инвестиционных проектов, должна равняться прибыли, определенной этим субъектом СЭЗ "Рени" на основании данных налогового учета.

Прибыль в качестве результата реализации инвестиционных проектов отображается в соответствующих документах налоговой отчетности и равняется прибыли, определенной согласно пункту 6 настоящего Порядка.

9. Если субъект СЭЗ "Рени" к моменту получения инвестиций имел отрицательное значение объекта налогообложения (убытки), рассчитанное согласно действующему законодательству, то льгота, указанная в пункте 3 настоящего Порядка, в налогообложении прибыли такого субъекта СЭЗ "Рени", исчисленной в соответствии с пунктом 6 настоящего Порядка, применяется с отчетного (налогового) квартала, определенного согласно пункту 4 настоящего Порядка.

10. Если в любом отчетном (налоговом) периоде по­лучена прибыль от реализации инвестиционного проекта, а объект налогообложения налогоплательщика — субъекта СЭЗ "Рени" за этот же период имеет отрицательное значение (убыток), то льгота, указанная в пункте 3 настоящего Порядка, применяется путем уменьшения налогооблагаемой прибыли плательщика, исчисленной нарастающим итогом с начала года, на сумму прибыли, рассчитанной нарастающим итогом с начала года согласно пункту 6 настоящего Порядка в пределах прибыли, полученной предприятием.

Превышение суммы прибыли от реализации инвестиционного проекта над суммой объекта налогообложения за отчетный (налоговый) год не учитывается в уменьшение налогооблагаемой прибыли в следующих налоговых периодах.

Пример учета суммы льготной прибыли приведен в приложении 2 к настоящему Порядку.

11. Ответственность за правильность начисления и своевременность уплаты налогов несут субъекты СЭЗ "Рени" в соответствии с действующим законодательством.

12. Если в течение отчетного налогового периода происходит частичное или полное отчуждение инвестиции, определенной пунктами 2 и 5 настоящего Порядка, то субъект СЭЗ "Рени", получивший инвестицию, обязан в полном объеме уплатить налог с прибыли, полученной в таком отчетном (налоговом) периоде.

Действие настоящего пункта не распространяется на субъекты СЭЗ "Рени", на которых с учетом отчуждения доли инвестиции объем инвестиций остается не менее 200 тысяч долларов США.

13. В случае реализации субъектом СЭЗ "Рени" нескольких инвестиционных проектов по каждому из таких проектов ведется отдельный налоговый учет.

Такой субъект СЭЗ "Рени" представляет в орган государственной налоговой службы по месту своей регистрации в качестве налогоплательщика расчеты по реализации инвестиционных проектов в порядке и по форме, определенными пунктом 6 настоящего Порядка по каждому из таких проектов.

Начальник Главного управления прямых налогов ГНА Украины А. П. ФУРМАН

Додаток 2

до Порядку обчислення прибутку суб'єктів спеціальної економічної зони "Рені", одержаного від реалізації інвестиційного проекту

Приклад урахування пільгового прибутку того структурного підрозділу суб'єкта спеціальної економічної зони "Рені", на якому реалізується інвестиційний проект

По-
каз-
ни-
ки

I кв.
II кв. 6 міс.
III кв. 9 міс.
IV кв. Рік I кв. II кв. 6 міс.
При-
бу-
ток, одер-
жа-
ний струк-
тур-
ним під-
роз-
ді-
лом суб'-
єкта СЕЗ "Рені" від упро-
вад-
жен-
ня ін-
ве-
сти-
цій-
но-
го про-
ек-
ту, роз-
ра-
хо-
ва-
ний згід-
но з пун-
ктом 6 По-
ряд-
ку

100 150 250 50 300 70 370 10 20 30
За-
галь-
ний при-
бу-
ток під-
при-
ємст-
ва згід-
но з Де-
кла-
ра-
ці-
єю про при-
бу-
ток під-
при-
єм-
ства

  500 500 100 600 620 20 80 30 50
Су-
ма піль-
гово-
го при-
бут-
ку, що вра-
хо-
ву-
єть-
ся при об-
чис-
лен-
ні за-
галь-
ного опо-
дат-
кову-
ва-
ного при-
бут-
ку суб'-
єкта СЕЗ "Рені"

- 150 250 50 300     10 - 30

.: Реклама :.  
.: СЭЗ :.  
Инвестиционный проект ДП "Рени-Меридиан" "Переработка сои", который предусматривает строительство завода по переработке соевых бобов. Суточный объем переработки - 1000 тонн сои в сутки. Завод будет производить около 268 тыс. тонн соевого шрота, 17 тыс. тонн соевой шелухи и 63 тыс. тонн рафинированного соевого масла в год... >>
.: МСЭЗ :.  
Учитывая перспективу развития международной СЭЗ "Рени - Джурджулешты -Галац" иностранные инвесторы рассматривают и анализируют возможность реализации в г. Рени следующих инвестиционных проектов... >>
.: Социополис :.  
Одним из факторов, позволяющих говорить об эффективности проведения экономического эксперимента и создания социополиса именно в Ренийском регионе, является его транспортная мощность, основу которой составляет трансъевропейская водная магистраль - река Дунай... >>

© 2002 Владимир Губарь